My Sennheiser HD 202

I have three headphones now – I’m hooked on them.

The Sennheiser is not what I expected – but it fills a niche in my listening experience. It’s efficient, it requires less of a volume input – it automatically compensated for low-level outputs from some video programs. It also makes audio more understandable – especially speech.

No instructions come with the unit – even for the clever spool you can wind the cord on. You can make the cord whatever length you want!

Leave a Reply

