Intel XDK

Wikipedia

You have to be careful when you get in bed with software companies. You can end up getting screwed. The age-old saying applies – beware of companies offering gifts.

I am taking a MOOC about HTML5 – which Intel has hijacked. It is pushing its XDK software – which I tried, but quickly got rid of – and I recommend you do also.

Intel is out to get Google – and you want to keep out of this cross-fire.

I will go back to using the NetBeans IDE – which I know will not bite my ass.

Leave a Reply

