My NextBook

I am a computer addict, and this is my latest acquisition – you can see the details here.

There was no reason on earth for me to get another computer, the one I have works fine. But I had to get one anyway – for only $90!

It is amazing – the screen can be detached, and serve as a tablet, running Windows 10! It would be the ideal computer to travel with. It connects to nearly everything – even things I never heard of before.

I’m glad I got it – even though I don’t need it.

Leave a Reply

