What Do Clients Find Most Helpful About Therapy?

Damon Ashworth

I have mixed feelings about Therapy, after working with a number of therapists in Silicon Valley in the Nineties.

This was a difficult place to work, to be sure – but they did not help the situation very much. There was so much hype going on, that sensible voices could not be heard.

I was involved in Meditation also – and that was helpful. But the world had become so bad since the Buddha’s time – he would have been flummoxed himself, if he was still alive.

I can hardly offer advice myself, since I have made such of mess of my life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

