I am No Longer Interested in Bossing Computers Around

My old brain has aged, and I am no longer interested in, or capable of, using language skills – including computer language skills.

Thirty years ago, when I was fifty years old, I was interested in this, and worked as a computer programmer. But gradually I lost interest.

I am listening to The Aging Brain – a great course that goes into this in considerable detail. At the same time, I am aware that few are interested in this – they are not interested in their own brains!

One thought on “I am No Longer Interested in Bossing Computers Around

Leave a Reply

