I was Born Thirty Years Too Soon

If I was fifty now, I could start a satisfying career in Software Development – where a lot of interesting things are happening.

I could learn:

Derivative calculus (single-variable and multi-variables)
Matrix algebra (matrix multiplication especially)
Basic understanding of programming principles
Basic machine learning concepts
Experience with Python and organizing modules
Experience with the NumPy library
Experience with the matplotlib library
Knowledge of more advanced machine learning concepts, especially feed-forward neural networks, convolutional neural networks, and recurrent neural networks

At 79, all I can do is cook myself a tasty breakfast – and go for a bicycle ride.

Leave a Reply

