Anomaly Response

O’Rielly 

As I sit here, in my pajamas, in front of my computer, enjoying my breakfast – I am flooded with information pushing its way. into my inbox. This is the normal information overload we all experience – but this interview is about SNAFUs – where things are not normal. How to tell them apart?

The example they use is NASA – that sent men to the moon, but then fell apart – spectacularly.

These guys (very bright guys) are talking about Software. Where, as I have often said – everything is going wrong, and going right – at the same time.

If you want some good news, you can find it here – but you will have to work to understand it.

Leave a Reply

