The Female Orgasm

Come Again? Orgasm privilege, casual sex, and female pleasure

I was tempted to pass this one up. I can sympathize with Women’s problems – when considered abstractly. But in practice, I have been as much of a failure at this as anyone.

I am tempted to say “It’s their problem, not mine!” Or “They brought this on themselves – since they have treated men so badly!” Or “We never talk about this!”

The best I can do is just stay out of it – and have no women in my personal life at all.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

