We Are Are Not Important

We could have been important – but we decided not to be.In fact, we have decided not to be at all. However, I cannot speak for everyone – some of us are succeeding in all kinds of remarkable ways.

Perhaps I should speak for myself. I can say, first of all – that I am not important. And I am comfortable being that way. I wore myself out trying to be important, and got nowhere. I can be unimportant with no trouble at all.

Becoming this way was not easy – I had to give up nearly everything in my previous life. But what little I have left – works!

Leave a Reply

