Building systems that help humans

O’Reilly Radar

Building systems that help humans, designing better tools through user studies, and balancing the demands of shipping software with security

This gal is on a software high – a drug trip that doesn’t damage her brain. I am reading about a drug trip of another kind in How to Murder Your Life: A Memoir.

I’m not doing either one. My only drug is caffeine – and I can’t understand the latest stuff in software – a weird mix of brilliant ideas, and bad products.

You can quote me on that.

Leave a Reply

