How I Helped Amazon Improve Their Product

The product was Amazon Web Services (AWS) the fastest growing, and most profitable part of Amazon.

I signed up for a free trial, and everything seemed to be working fine – until everything stopped working! I tried to explain my problem to their technical support – and I kept trying to explain my problem (I am stubborn person) . Finally they send me an email, suggesting a solution – and it worked! And not only that, they followed my suggestion to fix this problem with their other customers – the very next day!

My father used to say “The wheel that squeaks gets the grease!” But that only works if someone is around to apply the grease.

I had an unpleasant experience with another software company today – and I used PayPal to complain to them. At least PayPal is on my side – and I am waiting to see if the company is.

Leave a Reply

