VS Code

I just now got this – Microsoft’s new code editor for the browser. I didn’t know it existed before. Now all I have to do is learn how to use the thing, which Microsoft is eager to help me with.

Everyone wants to get Developers to use their software – and since I am now a Developer (a minimal one, if truth be known) it is eager to hold my hand.

You might want to try it out yourself. We all need to be more software-literate, and this speaks every software language there is.

This is a code editor – it does not do project management, like Visual Studio does.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

